_reps
image
image


Marketeers


The Marketeers
We are your premier representatives in the Southeast and Midwest with more than a century of combined experience connecting wholesale and retail markets. Our goal is responsive customer service.

Retailers
Choose your state from the menu on the left to find your regional sales manager, and see the products we represent in your area.

Manufacturers and Distributors
If you would like to discuss having The Marketeers represent your product, please contact:

David Mottinger David Mottinger
Owner / Regional Sales Manager
(317) 407-3241
david@themarketeers.info
www.themarketeers.info

Mike Amos Mike Amos
Regional Sales Manager
(803) 730-0050
mike.amos@themarketeers.info

Darren Roberts
Darren Roberts
Regional Sales Manager
(423) 364-0447
darren@themarketeers.info

Bob Gruenwald
Bob Gruenwald
Regional Sales Manager
(612) 802-8170
bob.g@themarketeers.info

Lonnie Stack
Lonnie Stack
Regional Sales Manager
(239) 898-2988
lonnie@themarketeers.info

Dan Eutsler Dan Eutsler
Regional Sales Manager
(317) 379-6544
dan@themarketeers.info

Sallie Amos Sallie Amos
Regional Office Manager

Connect with us:

Email Facebook


The Marketeers is a division of
image
 
image